disney

My Disney Collection 

Welcome back

For todays post i thought i would share with you all my disney collection i started collecting last year & gained alot & so excited to carry on growing the collection..

Ive love disney since i was little i remember watching beauty and the beast, snow white & the seven dwarfs it was always on the tv when it was on like playing with my baby annabelle & dancing sort of to snow white singing😄

I love looking for new disney bits to add to my collection or discovering small disney business which i have discovered quite a few or the last year/month or so..
 I am always having a look on the disney store probably bad idea because im pretty sure ever time i type disney store into google my bank account cries😂

On my wall i have a pair of minnie ears which are my first pair & im in love with i got them from (LubyandLola) i fantastic small disnsy business & alot of minnie ears to choose from so if you looking for a pair for you disney trip & just fancy a pair definitely check them out on Instagram, and to go with my ear i have a thomas kinkade calendar which i got for christmas & absolutely adore it they are so many beautiful pictures of each disnsy flims for each month….

Next i have my stack of tsum tsum of section of disney books i have got which are so good they are definitely a twist on disney tales.. I love my BATB tsum tsum & the rest their just adorable.

On the main part of my unit is a beauty and the beast frame which i adore along side with animated doll plush Belle, lumière plaque, diy light up box & mini tsum tsum stack.. i totally forgot to mention my adorable Pluto plush which was my ever first plush i bought from the disney store & my winnie the pooh christmas ornament which i got in the sale.😍

On my second part of my main unit is a big olaf plush which i won in the arcades when i was on holiday & my two beautiful prints i got from (Sweetallureeshop) definitely check out Tarnya shop & her page on IG so does amazing prints😊

Also on my bed i have a minnie mouse pillow which i love, the adorable dumbo plush he is so soft..

I hope you enjoyed reading & seeing what is in my disney collection hopefully i will be growing it more so they maybe a updated disney collection who knows.. Oh i also forgot to mention my gorgeous Belle mug im hoping to grow my mug collection they is so many gorgeous disney mugs out there..

I love this saying☆Make Your Own Fairytale☆

Thank you for reading.
See you next time.

Samanthax♡

One thought on “My Disney Collection 

Leave a Reply

